Recommendation Project (Ethan)

Ethan is a great and amazing student, who is helpful and very caring. I met Ethan in 8th grade when he moved here, and I connected to him because we both loved video games and listening to electronic music. What really stands out to me about Ethan is how smart he is, he has amazing grades and whenever I need help he’s there for me. The thing about Ethan is he has a amazing future planned ahead of him, he plans to go to college and move away. Right now Ethan’s in game design and he’s making some pretty cool games, I don’t know if Ethan’s going to make games in the future but I do know if you need someone to help you with anything or need support he’s the person to go to.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *