A Day in My Life

Summary

I made a video/slideshow about what I did for 24 hours on a school day.

Font

Font

Color Palette

Color Palette

Pie Chart

chart (1)

Script

 

I found out that for most of my I day I mostly sleep, my average for sleep is around 8 hours. And then for my biggest part of my day next would be at school. I’m usually at school for around 7 hours, that includes being in all my 6 classes and lunch plus being at school in the morning before class starts. For the next part of my day would be entertainment like watching YouTube, and making music or listening to it. A part of my day that is really important is transportation, I found that going to school and coming home from school took around 2 hours. And finally I found that during the day it takes me around 2 hours to eat during the day like breakfast, lunch, and dinner. All of that totals to 24 hours, a full day.

Editing

The Documentary

What I Learned

In this project I gained the skills for making a future automated slideshow. This will be useful in career courses and I realized that I should use my time wisely and also manage my time better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *